Contact

Our new concept mixing provides more value.  Please call the below number to discuss how our technology will improve your production, save capital, O&M cost.

USA

Carmel, IN, USA.  Wayne.feng@revolmixing.com.

Canada

Ontario

Greg Jackson,  ACG & Envirocan, 13-131 Whitmore Road, Woodbridge ON, L4L 6E4 P: 905-856-1414 ext.23  F: 905-856-6401  C: 647-212-1848  E: greg@acgtechnology.com  W: www.acgtechnology.com

Alberta

Carl Bargcarlb@avytechltd.com

Arthur Ouyang,  M.E, P.E   Avy Tech Ltd.   Tel: 403-891-9976   E-mail: arthuro@avytechltd.com

New Brunswick

Dale Jackson, ACG & Envirocan, Tel: (905) 856-1414 Ext. 22  Cell: (647) 746-1569  E-mail:  dale@acgtechnology.com  dale@envirocan.ca

Nova Scotia

Dale Jackson, ACG & Envirocan, Tel: (905) 856-1414 Ext. 22  Cell: (647) 746-1569  E-mail:  dale@acgtechnology.com  dale@envirocan.ca

Prince Edward Island

Dale Jackson, ACG & Envirocan,  Tel: (905) 856-1414 Ext. 22  Cell: (647) 746-1569  E-mail:  dale@acgtechnology.com  dale@envirocan.ca

British Columbia

Nevin Henn, DXP-NATPRO  C:  403-803-7546  T:  403-724-4300 (Reception)  nevin.henn@natpro.com    5049 74th Ave SE Calgary, Alberta T2C 3H2   http://www.natpro.com  http://www.dxpe.com

Saskatchewan

Nevin Henn,  DXP-NATPRO  C:  403-803-7546  T:  403-724-4300   nevin.henn@natpro.com 

INTERNATIONAL

Kuwait

Ernest Kantharaj,  Aliaa Complex, 6th floor, Othman street, Above Gulf Mart, Hawally P.O.Box 43012, Code: 32045, Kuwait.  Tel: +965 22610476  Fax: +965 22610462  Mob: +965 97775960  Email: ernest@ensiyaab.com  Website: www.ensiyaab.com

Please let us know your questions and challenges:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message